avatar
Lyudmila, 35 y.o., Belarus
Last visit:
Reply rate: 24%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Lyudmila
Age: 35
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 52kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: slender
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Spiritual growth
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 30 - 45
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Patient, responsible, caring, hardworking, loyal, good mistress, my house is always clean, cleaned and ironed. Funny and cheerful. Always and in everything I try to see only good.))
There is a saying "do unto others as want them treat you." I try to stick to it.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Purposeful, intelligent, neat, smart and confident.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Would have spent this time with family and loved ones.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
though...))
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
with the parents
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Mind, honesty, frankness, self-confidence, a sense of humor.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
The courage, if you want to change something. Be patient, if something cannot be changed. And have the wisdom to know when it takes courage and when patience.
The last books that you read?
Erich Maria Remarque "a Time to live and a time to die"
What are your goals now?
To find his second half
Do you have a lot of friends?
Friends cannot be much.))
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
haughtiness
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
A lie is not loyalty, cowardice.
What would you like to change in yourself?
At the moment I still like it!))
What are your weaknesses?
There are no such))
What are your strengths ?
Loyalty, honesty, openness
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
A. Dumas, E. M. Remarque, F. Sagan
What kinds of music do you like?
Listen to almost everything
What are your favourite films?
The green mile, fight club, Knockin ' on heaven mind games, shutter island.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Cinderella
What is your dream job?
I already have
Tell us about your dream partner.
Smart, loyal, with a good sense of humor, confident, generous, gentle, honest.
Where do you want to live?
Doesn't matter where. The main thing with anyone!))
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, News, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Among friends
Activities that I enjoy
Fishing, Dancing, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Football, Hockey
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Gourmet cooking