Evgeniya, 19 y.o., Russia, Novosibirsk
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Reply rate: 57%
Main info
First name: Evgeniya
Age: 19
Location: Russia, Novosibirsk
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 59kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: High school
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 25 - 40
Country: Any
Weight: 61.29 - 99.88 kg
Height: 168 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Large, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Instagram: by_eugeniaaa
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность, легкость, изысканность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
благородство, ответственность, щедрость
The last books that you read?
Гордость и предубеждение, идиот, жизнь взаймы
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish
Activities that I enjoy
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fine dining, Museum/arts, Classical music, Poetry
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, philosophy/spiritual
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!