Eli, 21 y.o., Russia, Tyumen
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 27%
Main info
First name: Eli
Age: 21
Location: Russia, Tyumen
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 54kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Ukrainian 4 (Advanced)
Want children: Undecided
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 18 - 24
Country: Any
Weight: 88.53 - 99.88 kg
Height: 180 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Green, Grey
Hair colour: Auburn/Red, Black, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Dyed
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая ,целеустремлённая , слегка с изюминкой
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Целеустремлённый , любит познавать мир и учиться , без жалобной книжки в голове
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Жила бы на полную катушку и учила то что до этого не учила
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Благотворительность , свои мечты , помощь родителям
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С собой или с кем то из родных
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность и хорошее чувство юмора
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Видеть позитив больше чем негатив
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!