Linda Diaz, 31 y.o., Honduras, Tegucigalpa
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 69%
Main info
First name: Linda Diaz
Age: 31
Location: Honduras, Tegucigalpa
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 66kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos, Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A car
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Medical/Dental
What religion do you practice?: Catholic
Age: 35 - 45
Country: Western Europe
Weight: 81.72 - 120.31 kg
Height: 180 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Brown, Green
Hair colour: Auburn/Red, Blonde, Salt and pepper gray, Silver
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I'm a romantic person, I'm patient, I'm proactive, I'm a very funny and happy person.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
someone who is devoted to his partner, who is honest, gentle and responsible, who has details with his partner and who really wants a serious and formal romantic relationship.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would spend my time with my family, my partner and closest friends.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would travel, I would invest it, save some...
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Sometimes I ask my Mom, depends on the situation. Sometimes my best friend.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
the honest, loyal, respectful and devoted.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
respectful, honest, devoted and gentle.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
I was pregnant with twins and I lost them. That affected me badly because I was very happy to become a mother, but I understood that everything happens for a good reason and in some point we're going to understand why thing happen the way it happens.

The grass is always green in the other side!
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
I like a phrase that marked me: "you is kind, you is smart, you is important"
Everyone needs to have a high self esteem if you want to give the best to the rest, you have to start with yourself.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Have achieved some of my goals.
The last books that you read?
Blanca Olmedo by Lucila Gamero de Medina, my favorite book.
What are your goals now?
Move to Europe, study my master, meet someone who can spend my time with, enjoy my career, have family.
Whom do you admire?
I admire people who can overcome addictions and become great people.
Do you have a lot of friends?
I have some real and good friends.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
That they are conceited and arrogant.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
That are not gentle, disrespectful and lies.
What would you like to change in yourself?
As for personality, I would like to be a little more patient.
What are your weaknesses?
I am very sentimental person.
What are your strengths ?
I am a strong and determined person.
How do friends view you?
like someone brave and strong.
How do acquaintances view you?
As a jovial, pleasant, talkative person.
What are your favourite games?
I like board games like Monopoly, UNO cards, Parcheese, etc.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
I think Cerati is a poet 'cause I think his music is very good.
Paulo Coelho, Lucila Gamero de Medina.
What kinds of music do you like?
I like classic rock, I like salsa, bachata, techno, R&B, basically I hear every kind of music.
What is your favourite food?
I like pasta and chicken.
What are your favourite films?
The Gladiator, Transilvania Hotel, Moulin Rouge
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
I like to bake and cook international food
What is your dream job?
Have a bakery
Tell us about your dream partner.
a person who is a gentleman, honest, intelligent, humble, hard-working, who wants a family, who is romantic, who loves unconditionally, who respects me, defends me, who wants to improve himself, who fights for his family, for his future, visionary, brave and strong.
Where do you want to live?
I want to move to Europe.
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Mystery/thriller, Horror, Films, Drama, Documentary, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Among friends, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Dancing, Other, Walking, Weight lifting
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Movies, Classical music, Jazz music, Rock music, Surfing the web, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Crafts, creative writing, dogs, gourmet cooking, home improvement, investing, painting, photography, shopping, travelling, volunteer