avatar
Polina, 32 y.o., Russia, Perm
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 46%
Photos
Main info
First name: Polina
Age: 32
Location: Russia, Perm
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 54kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
0 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Good income
In my property: Business
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Advertising/Marketing
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 40 - 50
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 77.18 - 99.88 kg
Height: 175 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Clever. Pretty. Funny.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would be laying on the beach with a handsome man and piña colada
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would build houses for homeless children and invest into basic education for all of them
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Sometimes
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Honor and feminine
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Since of humor and intellect
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
I’ve become a mother
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Don’t worry
Be happy
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
My father’s funeral
The last books that you read?
Homo Deus
Do you have a lot of friends?
Not really
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
hypocrisy
stupidness
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Weakness and pity
What would you like to change in yourself?
Be more patient
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Swimming and cycling
What is your dream job?
I do have one already )))
Tell us about your dream partner.
Love and Loved
Where do you want to live?
Next to a river/lake/ocean/sea
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents, Other
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Horror, Films, Documentary, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Taking a class, Taking a walk, In nature, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Swimming, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fine dining, Movies, Jazz music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, gourmet cooking, travelling, yoga