avatar
Angelina, 22 y.o., Russia, Yekaterinburg
Last visit:
Photos
Main info
First name: Angelina
Age: 22
Location: Russia, Yekaterinburg
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 57kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
Your priorities in life:
Welfare/well-being
Health
Communication
Self-affirmation
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Preferences
Age: 26 - 56
Country: Any
Weight: 65.83 - 104.42 kg
Height: 178 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Молодая и красивая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Большое имущество
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Отдыхала по полной
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Потратила на себя
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Ни с кем
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Доброта, щедрость
The last books that you read?
Психология мышления, Психология лжи
What are your goals now?
Активный отдых
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Ложь
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность
What are your strengths ?
Красота, ум
What kinds of music do you like?
Меломан
What is your favourite food?
Японская кухня
What are your favourite films?
Комедии, мелодрамы, ужасы
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Фитнес
What is your dream job?
Отдых
Where do you want to live?
В частном доме
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not provided
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Doing absolutely nothing, Shopping, Having a snack
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Jogging/running
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dinner parties, Fashion events, Rap music, Reading, Surfing the web, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga