Dasha, 38 y.o., Russia, Tolyatti
Phone verification
Reply rate: 11%
Main info
First name: Dasha
Age: 38
Location: Russia, Tolyatti
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 59kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
16 y.o. girl, living at home
English 4 (Advanced)
Italian 1(Basic)
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 35 - 49
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Я хочу,чтобы мужчины которые ищут просто развлечения здесь, пропустили мой профиль.Меня интересуют только мужчины,которые заинтересованы в создании гармоничных отношений.Я не люблю тратить мое время напрасно.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Отправляюсь в путешествие с любимыми людьми
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
The last books that you read?
"Над кукушкиным гнездом" Кен Кизи,"Дом в котором .."Мариам Петросян,"Крестоносцы"Генрик Сенкевич,"Цветы для Элджернона","Милые кости","Бен Гур","Щегол" Донна Тарт,"Парфюмер" Зюскинд,"Портрет Дориана Грея" Оскар Уайльд, "Девушка с татуировкой дракона","Красный дракон","Молчание ягнят"
Whom do you admire?
Микеланджело Буонаротти
What would you like to change in yourself?
Всегда стремлюсь к тому чтобы стать лучше,умнее,стараюсь расширить свой кругозор и учусь быть терпимее к другим людям.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Сергей Есенин,Иосиф Бродский
What is your favourite food?
Итальянская кухня
What are your favourite films?
"Побег из Шоушенка","Троя"
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Mystery/thriller, Films, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, In nature, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Other, Jogging/running
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fine dining, Museum/arts, Classical music, Reading, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Crafts, painting, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!