avatar
Alla, 40 y.o., Ukraine, Odessa
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 77%
Photos
Main info
First name: Alla
Age: 40
Location: Ukraine, Odessa
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 59kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Blonde
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Polish 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A flat/an apartment, A car
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Administrative
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 33 - 48
Weight: up to 93.07 kg
Height: from 170 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Жизнерадостная, образованная, интересная леди
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I don't believe in ideals
What are your goals now?
I want to have family and child with my beloved one
 
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Hiking, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Video games, TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Pop music, Classical music, Movies, Fine dining, Concerts, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, news/politics/events, family/kids, dogs, computers, cats