Ekaterina, 34 y.o., Russia, Tyumen
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 92%
Main info
First name: Ekaterina
Age: 34
Location: Russia, Tyumen
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 59kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
On your body there are: Tattoos, Scars, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 30 - 42
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America
Weight: 70.37 - 90.8 kg
Height: 157 - 175 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Подарила родителям всё, о чём они мечтают, остальное отдала бы на благотворительность.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Часто, с родителями.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Стивен Кинг, Михаил Булгаков
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish, Dogs, Cats