Anastasiya, 26 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 44%
Main info
First name: Anastasiya
Age: 26
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Spiritual growth
Your income: Volatile earnings
Job title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 30 - 50
Country: North America, Latin America
Height: 180 - 196 cm
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Яркая, уверенная, нежная, милая, сексуальная, общительная, несущая свет, творческая, открытая, развивающаяся
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надёжный, увереный, человек дела, инициативный, мудрый, духовный, открытый, состоятельный, заботливый,
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Отправилась бы в кругосветное путешествие
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Вложила бы в развивающиеся проекты
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С наставниками
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Общительность и оптимизм
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надёжность и заботу
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Уход из театрального института
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Верь в себя, живи легко, сила в простоте
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, philosophy/spiritual, painting, investing, dogs, creative writing, cats, astrology