avatar
Marina, 35 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 39%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Marina
Age: 35
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 50kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 30 - 45
Weight: from 81.72 kg
Height: from 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Ласковая, нежная, добрая, верная, честная, умная, заботливая, хорошая хозяйка
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Ответственный, есть цели в жизни, знает, чего хочет , твёрдо стоит на ногах, заботливый.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С подругами, когда есть необходимость
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Глупость, вульгарность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Не держать своего слова, ложь, скупость, глупость
How do friends view you?
Веселая, общительная, отзывчивая
What kinds of music do you like?
Поп, электронная
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Танцевать, заниматься растяжкой, слушать музыку, кататься на велосипеде, встречаться с подругами, путешествовать, ходить в кино
 
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Birds, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
Dancing in night clubs, In Nature, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Pursuing a hobby, Shopping, With family, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Dancing, Camping, Biking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, shopping, photography, home improvement, family/kids, astrology