avatar
Kseniya, 33 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 52%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Kseniya
Age: 33
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 66kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Black
Body type: slender
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
2 y.o. boy, living at home
12 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Career
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Self-employed
Preferences
Age: 30 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Asia, Africa, Australia
Height: 175 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Жизнерадостная, веселая, амбициозная, целеустремленная, романтичная, нежная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужчина должен ухаживать за своей девушкой, быть целеустремленным, проявлять инициативу. Мы должны смотреть в одном напровлении и иметь похожие интересы и принципы.
What are your goals now?
У меня много целей на 5 лет вперед.
Where do you want to live?
Там где вечное лето!
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Browsing the Internet, Playing on the computer, Dancing in night clubs, In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Napping, Shopping, Playing with my pet, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Other, Dancing, Camping, Biking, Aerobics
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Video games, TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Pop Music, Movies, Fine dining, Dinner parties, Dance clubs, Concerts, Board Games , Bars/pubs
My video
Description Тренировка
Description Вкусный кофе в Харькове
Description Прогулка по городу