Irina, 33 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 9%
Main info
First Name: Irina
Age: 33
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 52kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
English 1(Basic)
French 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Advertising/Marketing
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 36 - 56
Country: Western Europe, North America, Latin America, Africa, Australia
Height: 170 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Hi my future lover)
I am an attractive blonde with brown-green eyes in the prime of life.
I have already been married and now more or less imagine what it is and how I would like to build a relationship and which man to see next to me.
Well, now a little about the internal qualities. I am a cheerful and optimistic person. And I love is next to the same people.
I finish all the endeavors and just do not give up.
I have a good career that is the result of the fact that I like to work and love to do my job well. However, this is not the main thing for me. First of all, I want to have a loved one nearby and a strong relationship. In a relationship, I am a faithful, loving, caring, understanding woman who will be with her man in good and bad times.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I am looking for a man who knows how to love and does not consider this a weakness, I am looking for a kind, open and honest man. Someone who wants to have a family and will cherish her. It is important for me that my man be decent, keep his promises and have a solid life position.
The last books that you read?
“Before I Fall” and “Wuthering Heights.”
What are your favourite films?
"Last night in New York." I am also delighted with Casino Royale