avatar
Nataliya, 22 y.o., Belarus
Last visit:
Reply rate: 7%
Photos
Main info
First name: Nataliya
Age: 22
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 64kg
Height: 178cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Education: Bachelor's degree
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 28 - 35
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Latin America, Australia
Height: from 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
I'm pretty sure nobody is not perfect in our world.
I just want "my future partner" (ahaha, sounds funny actually) would love, respect and understand me.
That's it.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would find the opportunity to explore the world, visit peaceful and incredible places with my family.
And during this journey I would make a diary and write all my feelings and emotions.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would invest and help people.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Seldom.
But if I ask - I ask my mother (because I trust her 100%) or I can ask for advice from really smart people with a lot of life experience.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Believe in yourself and never give up.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Injustice.
The last books that you read?
1. "Rich Dad Poor Dad" written by Robert Kiyosaki.
2. "Chicken Soup for the Soul: 101 Stories about happiness"
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Lack of female solidarity.
+ I don't like gossip girls.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Narcissism, greed, ill-breeding, stupidity.  
What would you like to change in yourself?
Actually, nothing.
But day by day I like to improve myself: not only physically, but spiritually, emotionally.
What are your weaknesses?
Sometimes I can be impatient person.  
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Educational, Films, Game shows, Nature/wildlife, News, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Napping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Jogging/running, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Olympic sports, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Jazz music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Concerts, Board games, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, philosophy/spiritual, news/politics/events, astrology