avatar
Tatyana, 37 y.o., Kazakhstan
Passport verification, Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 83%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Tatyana
Age: 37
Location: Kazakhstan
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 57kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Passport verification
Phone verification
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
German 2 (Elementary)
Spanish 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Career
Stability, safety
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Programmer
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 37 - 52
Country: Western Europe, Australia
Weight: 63.56 - 111.23 kg
Height: 165 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Brown, Hazel, Green, Black, Grey
Hair colour: Auburn/Red, Black, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper gray, Silver, Dyed
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I’m an educated lady with a career I love as a Programmer. I’ve always been really interested in technology, and my hobby essentially became my work, so I’m fortunate. As well as computers, I have lots of other interests including psychology, history and philology. 

I’m quite a creative person from curling up in a cosy corner to write a poem to drawing and embroidery. I think it is really important to continue learning new skills throughout life to keep things interesting and to keep improving. 

Personality-wise I am very sociable and easy-going, I’m happy making conversation with people and can talk about most things from politics to good movies. I also like to keep fit and go to the gym regularly, and I love to travel. My dream is to visit all eight natural wonders of the world – fancy it? 

It would be great to meet someone similar to me with a good career looking to meet their perfect partner to make a happy life together.  

I love children and am looking for a partner who wants to settle down and start a family, so I think it is important to be clear about that part as some people may just be looking for fun.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
It would be great to meet my soulmate, someone who has the same values, I have, with, at least one University degree, a person, who will share my interests, family-oriented, who wants children, loves his job, sport and traveling.

It is important for me to make video and audio calls, not only chatting. Thus my soulmate should know English (otherwise for us will be difficult to discuss and build up our future). I studied German and Spanish at school and University, but I didn't practise them since that time and won't be able speaking in these languages. I don't know French at all.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Travelling
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
created my own company and invested into it
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
when I am not sure in my decision, but usually I try finding answer myself
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
professionalism, education, ability to build up career, faithfulness
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
professionalism, education, ability to build up career, faithfulness
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
relocation to my own appartment
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
get proper education and buid up career
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
treason
The last books that you read?
Berroughs "Barsum Stories"
What are your goals now?
make family
Whom do you admire?
my parents
Do you have a lot of friends?
No
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
gossip, lie, treason
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
silence treatment (ignoring), lie, treason
What would you like to change in yourself?
I would like to be less emotional
What are your weaknesses?
I'm too emotional sometimes
What are your strengths ?
I'm purpseful, very well educated
How do friends view you?
faithful, with a good sence of humor
How do acquaintances view you?
professional
What are your favourite games?
computer & video games
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Berroughs, Kaverin, Lermontov, Bryusov
What kinds of music do you like?
Classic, rock
What is your favourite food?
healthy food
What are your favourite films?
horror, adventure, ski-fi
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
N/A
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
embroidery, painting, crosstitching
What is your dream job?
I have a work of my dream - my work is my hobby
Tell us about your dream partner.
my soulmate, someone who has the same values, I have, with, at least one University degree, a person, who will share my interests, family-oriented, who wants children, loves his job, sport and traveling
Where do you want to live?
A place, where is my family and where is my love
 
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Horror, Mystery/Thriller, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Browsing the Internet, Playing on the computer, In Nature, Among friends, Pursuing a hobby, With family, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Other, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Video games, TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Museum/arts, Movies, Dinner parties
Other hobbies or interests
Philosophy/spiritual, painting, gourmet cooking, creative writing, crafts, computers
My video
Description