avatar
Anastasiya, 31 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 44%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Anastasiya
Age: 31
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 75kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 31 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Australia
Height: from 175 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Large, A few extra pounds, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Многогранная личность
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Любящий, ответственный, надёжный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Радовалась жизни, любила
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
He лишних, а дополнительных! Кругосветное путешествие, строительство дома, обеспечение семьи, открытие своего дела, творчество без оглядки
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С собой - всегда! Родители и подруги время от времени и не по всем вопросам
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Умение любить, творить
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ответственность и заботу
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Поездка в Исландию
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Будте собой, а не копируете других. Быть индивидуальностью трудно, но ценно
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Болезнь родных
The last books that you read?
Пррчла все книги Желязны (кроме Хроник Амбера)
What are your goals now?
Любить, восстановить силы, развивать творчество
Whom do you admire?
Почти каждым человеком, но по-своему. У каждого своя истррия, достоинства
Do you have a lot of friends?
Немного, но самые ценные люди, встреченные в жизни
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Жестокость, непонимание, скупость, безответственность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жестокость, непонимание, скупость, безответственность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Отставить всё социальные, рабочие обязанности, чтобы быть СОБОЙ, легкой и творческой личностью, любящей жизнь и людей
What are your weaknesses?
Много работы, которая рождает категоричность ума, модели поведения. Определенная эмоциональная скупость в ненадежные моменты
What are your strengths ?
Творческая натура, ответственная, за прогресс и лучшее качество, добрая
How do friends view you?
Говорят, что я идеальный человек, но слишком занятой и доверчивый
How do acquaintances view you?
Добрая, отзывчивая
What are your favourite games?
Сапер, Skyrim
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Дэвид Зинделл, Скотт Бэккер
What kinds of music do you like?
Linkin Park, W.A. Mozart, Jeremy Soule, Imagine Dragons...
What is your favourite food?
Мороженое и кофе
What are your favourite films?
Меч короля Артура
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Спящая красавица
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Творить искусство разных мастей, читать, нянчить кошку
What is your dream job?
Писать книги, рисовать... Создавать концепции. Творить искусство разных мастей
Tell us about your dream partner.
Идеально: викинг! Высокий, сильный человек, который будет меня любить и защищать.
Where do you want to live?
Скандинавия - идеально. Люблю прохладу, жаркий климат не переношу
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Documentary, Films, Nature/wildlife, Sport, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Visiting a museum or gallery, Playing with my pet, With family, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Other, Hiking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Rock Music, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, philosophy/spiritual, painting, gourmet cooking, creative writing, cats