Valeriya, 34 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 51%
Main info
First Name: Valeriya
Age: 34
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 54kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, Business
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Bachelors degree
Job Title: Psychologist
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 34 - 45
Country: Any
Weight: 77.18 - 120.31 kg
Height: 178 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Открытая к общению, порядочная, честная, ласковая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Порядочный, серьезный, с чувством юмора, добрый, честный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Кругосветное путешествие с семьей
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Инвестиции, благотворительность, кругосветное путешествие, приобретение коттеджа для всей семьи
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
не часто. Если бы был супруг, то советовалась с ним
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
честность, дружелюбие, жизнерадостность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
честность, умение оказать поддержку, порядочность
What are your goals now?
Найти любовь и сохранить её
Do you have a lot of friends?
несколько самых близких
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
лицемерие, меркантильность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
малодушие, глупость
What are your weaknesses?
иногда откладываю задуманные дела на потом
What are your strengths ?
верная, надежная, целеустремленная, добрая
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Ответственный и заботливый человек, который готов дарить и получать искренние эмоции, жизнерадостный и немного авантюрный)
Where do you want to live?
Италия, США, Франция
My video