Tatyana, 40 y.o., Russia
Passport verification, Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 13%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Main info
First Name: Tatyana
Age: 40
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 59kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Athletic
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Passport verification
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
12 y.o. boy, living at home
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A car
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: a business
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 35 - 45
Country: Any
Weight: 79.45 - 120.31 kg
Height: 175 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Жизнерадостная, целеустремленная, человечная, люблю жизнь
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Самодостаточный, уверенный в себе, цельный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я бы собрала всех своих близких и родных и устроила бы пир на 30 дней.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Открыла бы женский клуб. Защищала бы права женщин. Помогала в сложных ситуациях
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Со всеми своими друзьями. Каждый день.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность, порядочность. Терпеть не могу ложь.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Покупка нового автомобиля
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Слушайте всех. Но доверяйте только своей интуиции
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Ложь. Для меня самое страшное разочароваться в человеке
The last books that you read?
Поступай как женщина, думай как мужчина. Стив Харви
What are your goals now?
Изучение английского языка. Путешествия.
Whom do you admire?
Коко Шанель, Джобс Стив, Михаил Ломоносов
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет немного. Настоящих друзей не может быть много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность. Нет ничего в жизни хуже жадного мужчины
What would you like to change in yourself?
Научиться контролировать свои эмоции
What are your weaknesses?
Не умею проигрывать.
What are your strengths ?
Всегда довожу начатое дело до конца. Если ошиблась, не впадаю в панику. Иду вперед
How do friends view you?
Солнечным человеком.
How do acquaintances view you?
Интересная. Уверенная в себе личность.
What are your favourite games?
Теннис, волейбол
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин, Толстой
What kinds of music do you like?
Разная. Под настроение
What is your favourite food?
Я люблю Food sea
What are your favourite films?
Волк с Уорлд Стрит, Шоу герлз, Рим, Клеопатра, Гладиатор, Храброе сердце
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Красавица и чудовище, Шрек,
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Танцы. Люблю танцевать
What is your dream job?
Организовать все так, чтобы не работать
Tell us about your dream partner.
Родственная душа. Друг, любовник, муж. Чтобы был был со мной на одной волне. И на шаг впереди
Where do you want to live?
Италия, Англия,
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Educational, Films
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Pursuing a hobby, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Hiking, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Olympic sports, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Jazz Music , Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Darts, Board Games
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling