Katerina, 25 y.o., Austria
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 18%
Main info
First Name: Katerina
Age: 25
Location: Austria
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 57kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos, Scars
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
German 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Some college
Job Title: Food Services
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 24 - 36
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 108.96 kg
Height: 170 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Милая девушка с большим и добрым сердцем .
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Чуткий отзывчив и заботлив знающий чего хочет в этойжизни.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я бы наслаждалась каждым оставшимся мгновением проведённым с семьёй .
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
У меня нет 10 миллионов по этому не знаю.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Крайне редко
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность женственность и умение быть хранительный семейного гнездышка. Быть опорой своему мужчине.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Искренность надёжность и мужество
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Переезд в другую страну
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Я много чего смогу сказать своим детя и научить. Но главное оставаться человеком с добрым сердцем и прощать все обиды.
The last books that you read?
Я очень много читаю и все перечислить очень сложно.
What are your goals now?
Выучить немецкий язык
Ideally I would like to live in a
adobe in the desert
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Rodents, Birds, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not Provided
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Catching up on household chores, Puttering in the garden, With family, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Snowmobiling, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Reading, Poetry, Pop Music, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, philosophy/spiritual, home improvement, gardening, family/kids, dogs, creative writing, cats, astrology