avatar
Regina, 31 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 8%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Regina
Age: 31
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 59kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Military
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 30 - 40
Country: Any
Weight: 86.26 - 95.34 kg
Height: 175 - 203 cm
Eye colour: Brown, Hazel, Black, Grey
Hair colour: Black, Light Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Middle Eastern

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, честная, не терплю лжи. Могу что-то не сказать сразу, но обмануть-никогда. Просто хочется женского счастья
How would you describe your ideal partner?
С хорошим чувством юмора, приятный внешне, но не самовлюбленный красавец, ответственно относящийся к браку, детям и своим родителям.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Приняла бы свою судьбу. Хотела бы провести это время с любимым человеком.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Лишних денег не бывает. Но если бы у меня была такая возможность я бы помогла детям с серьезными заболеваниями.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не часто. Если советуюсь-то с мамой или с людьми, у которых есть жизненный опыт.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Добропорядочность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Давно не переживала крупных событий. Все ровно.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Будьте послушны и удаляйтесь от всего недостойного, нечистого.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Мама сильно болела.
The last books that you read?
В основном, научная литература. На художественную не хватает времени.
What are your goals now?
Образование и работа есть, теперь хочу выйти замуж и родить детей.
Whom do you admire?
У меня нет кумиров среди людей.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Уже нет.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Вранье, зависть, пустые разговоры.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Вранье, трусость, жадность, потому что сама вообще не жадная.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Трудно, что-то изменить. Характер-это судьба. Ни то, ни другое, к сожалению, не изменить
What are your weaknesses?
Обидчивая, не могу сказать прямо, если чем-то недовольна предпочитаю закрывать глаза на обиды.
What are your strengths ?
Дипломатичная, коммуникабельная, легко могу поддержать беседу, тактичная, никогда не скажу лишнего.
How do friends view you?
Не задумываюсь об этом.
How do acquaintances view you?
Не задумываюсь об этом.
What are your favourite games?
Не люблю игры.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин, Лермонтов, Франко, Шевченко
What kinds of music do you like?
Поп-музыка.
What is your favourite food?
Молочные продукты, рыба, сладости.
What are your favourite films?
Голливудские фильмы.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Сказки братьев Гримм
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Люблю заниматься в своем саду, узнавать что-то новое, готовить.
What is your dream job?
Меня устраивает моя работа.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Главное, чтоб мы любили друг друга.
Where do you want to live?
Там ,где найду своего мужчину или же там где он захочет. Это должен решать мужчина.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Birds, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Drama, Educational, Films
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, In Nature, Pursuing a hobby, Puttering in the garden, With family, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dinner parties, Dance clubs, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Photography, painting, gardening, family/kids, computers, astrology