avatar
Alla, 32 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 55%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Alla
Age: 32
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 64kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 35 - 75
Country: Any
Height: 170 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Brown, Green, Black, Grey
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, честная, порядочная, веселая, романтичная, ответственная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, честный, нежный, сильный и щедрый.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждалась последними днями
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала бедным
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Часто с мамой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброта, ответственность, понимание
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Порядочность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Переезд
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Меньше слов , больше дела
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
переезд
The last books that you read?
классические
What are your goals now?
счастье и любовь
Whom do you admire?
собой
Do you have a lot of friends?
очень
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
принимаю все близко к сердцу
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
лицемерие и вранье
What would you like to change in yourself?
ничего
What are your weaknesses?
нет
What are your strengths ?
порядочность
How do friends view you?
самая веселая
How do acquaintances view you?
порядочная, честная
What are your favourite games?
боулинг, биллиард
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Булгаков Михаил Афанасьевич, Грибоедов Александр Сергеевич, Есенин Сергей Александрович
What kinds of music do you like?
я меломан
What is your favourite food?
морепродукты
What are your favourite films?
очень много
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
много
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
прогулки на свежем воздухе
What is your dream job?
я люблю свою работу
Tell us about your dream partner.
мой муж
Where do you want to live?
заграница
 
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Drama, News, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Football, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Museum/arts, Movies, Fashion events, Dinner parties, Dance clubs, Concerts