Christina, 26 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 22%
Main info
First Name: Christina
Age: 26
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 52kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
English 4 (Advanced)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Turkish 3 (Intermediate)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Model
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 30 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Weight: 65.83 - 113.5 kg
Height: 178 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Green, Grey
Hair colour: Black, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dyed
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Pacific Islander, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Харизматичная, красивая, креативная целеустремлённая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Идеал мужчины: брутальный способный совершать героические поступки. Он должен быть ухоженным. чтобы любил, уважал, ценил , умный, стильный. С черт характера выделяю: умение подать себя, аккуратность, веселый нрав, щедрость, самостоятельность.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Открыла благотворительный фонд
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность, доброта и понимание
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Целеустремлённость, мужество,щедрость,
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Доверять аккуратнее людям, не быть наивным
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Воровство ,лицемерия друзей зависть
The last books that you read?
Книги Думай и богатей» — Наполеон Хилл ...7. «ДОРОГА В БУДУЩЕЕ» — БИЛЛ ГЕЙТС
What are your goals now?
Сделать клип, записать альбом песен. Любить и быть любимой. Реализовать себя в жизни.
Whom do you admire?
Michèle Mercier,
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Блядство, разврат,жёсткость, халявство,лесть, зависть, бестактность,эхидность ,вороство
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Алкоколизм, Алочность ,безделья, бездарность ,Блуд
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Их много
How do friends view you?
Доброй,общительной,умею поддерживать и советовать вообщем психолог
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Регби 🏉
What kinds of music do you like?
música latinoamericana, jazz,Hip-hop, dubstep-vocal
What is your favourite food?
Жаркое по домашнему ,плов собственного приготовления
лосось в сливках, мясо по-французски и салаты.
What are your favourite films?
Сумерки,дневник памяти, другой мир, Гетсби, Волк с Уолл-стрит, Красотка, Анжелика маркиза ангелов все части; Титаник, Время ведьм, Троя, Александр, Гладиатор, Бетмен, Аватар
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Русалочка, Рапунцель, Белоснежка и семь гномов, Аладин
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Спорт, фильмы,кулинария, психология, изучать иностранные языки ,люблю петь ,фотосъемки, спорт, катание на лошадях, кино, путешествия, восточные танцы танцы go go, очень люблю скорость ,высоту ,адреналин ,экстрим
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Идеал мужчины: брутальный способный совершать героические поступки. Он должен быть ухоженным. чтобы любил, уважал, ценил , умный, стильный. С черт характера выделяю: умение подать себя, аккуратность, веселый нрав, щедрость, самостоятельность.
Where do you want to live?
жить в Калифорнии в домике с прекрасным садом и Видом на море
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Films, Horror, Mystery/Thriller
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Jogging/running, Dancing, Hiking, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Squash/racquetball, Soccer, Extreme sports, Diving
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Pop Music, Jazz Music , Country Music, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Dinner parties, Dance clubs, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, photography, gourmet cooking