avatar
Tatyana, 22 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 0%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Tatyana
Age: 22
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 61kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Volatile earnings
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Student
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 25 - 32
Weight: 81.72 - 99.88 kg
Height: 175 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: African, White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Kind, sweet, charming, purposeful
How would you describe your ideal partner?
caring, generous, attentive, hardworking
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Travelling   
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would make an investment in medical achievements
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
With my family
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Honesty ! ! !
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Honesty ! ! !
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
I finished courses )))
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Never be afraid to anything