Kristina, 28 y.o., United Arab Emirates
Last visit:
Reply rate: 6%
Main info
First Name: Kristina
Age: 28
Location: United Arab Emirates
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 59kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
English 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 26 - 35
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am not desperate or lonely, just adventurous enough to date online=)
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I do not pay much attention to looks, it is secondary to me. Personality is what reels me in. Someone who knows about the world and has some sort of passion in life, who motivates me when I wanna give up.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
With people whose opinion is important for me
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Live for the moments you can not put into words!
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
How do friends view you?
you have to ask them;
What is your favourite food?
Where do you want to live?
It is not about place, it is always about people=)
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Shopping, Pursuing a hobby, Among friends, In Nature, Catching up on household chores, Taking a walk
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Swimming, Walking