Viktoriya, 34 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 24%
Main info
First Name: Viktoriya
Age: 34
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 50kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 29 - 50
Weight: from 77.18 kg
Height: from 178 cm
Eye colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Average, Muscular
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Активная, целеустремленная, честная, порядочная, прямолинейная, искренняя.Постоянно развиваюсь, имею духовные ценности. Люблю животных. Занимаюсь волонтерской работой. Юрист.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Респектабельный, солидный, честный, имеющий моральные ценности, мужчина. Спортивный, не имеющий вредных привычек. Любящий животных.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Открыла приют для животных.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Я не даю советы и не принимаю их.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность, честность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Искренность, честность, преданность.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Выиграла важный суд.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Дорогу осилит идущий.
What are your goals now?
Получить водительское удостоверение, сдать адвокатский экзамен.
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Честность, искренность.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лживость, наигранность, ненатуральность.
What are your strengths ?
Честная, искренняя, настоящая.
How do friends view you?
Честная, искренняя, настоящая, прямолинейная.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Джек Лондон, Достоевский, Чехов.
What is your favourite food?
Итальянская кухня, морепродукты.
What are your favourite films?
Сладкий ноябрь, Перл Харбор.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Целеустремленный, активный, занимающийся собственным делом, имеющий духовные ценности.
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Nature/wildlife, Educational, Drama, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Among friends
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Dancing, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Baseball, Basketball, Cricket, Diving, Extreme sports, Golf, Hockey
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Jazz Music , Pop Music, Poetry, Reading, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, creative writing, dogs, painting, philosophy/spiritual, social cause/activism, travelling, volunteer