Evgeniya, 35 y.o., Belarus
Last visit:
Reply rate: 10%
Main info
First Name: Evgeniya
Age: 35
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 57kg
Height: 178cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Do you have children?:
17 y.o. boy, living at home
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Travel Agent
Age: 35 - 40
Height: 180 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Amazing loving woman)
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Dream to meet a successful and generous man. I want to love and be loved, to create a happy family and enjoy this happiness.
P.S. If I am not answer it means I am not intresting. Wish to everybody good luck)
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Go to the ocean with all my family and swim and enjoy everything)
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
To buy yaht and go to see world...
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
with parents sometimes
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
honest and faminity
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
honest.. power in everything
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Drama, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature