avatar
Violetta, 30 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 17%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Violetta
Age: 30
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 50kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
10 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: a business
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 25 - 45
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я добрая, симпатичная и приятная девушка. Люблю путешествия, разные страны и народы, изучать культуру этих стран и пропитываться их энергетикой. Люблю чтение, книги. Самообучение. Немного старомодна, для меня очень важны семейные ценности, верная дружба. Люблю детей и животных. Не имею вредных привычек.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надежный, сильный, разносторонний, добрый. Который будет мужем, любовником, другом, партнером. Активный и любящий жизнь во всех ее проявлениях. Оптимист.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Проводила бы больше время со своей семьей и самыми близкими. Совместные путешествия.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Благотворительность, помощь и защита прав животных. Помощь детям. Путешествия по всему миру. Помощь своим родителям.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Бывает, советуюсь. Однако принимаю решения только слушая свое сердце.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброта, ум, активность, желание познать себя и мир вокруг.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Внутренняя сила, доброта, активность, желание развиваться, ум,надежность, решительность.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Всё стабильно и спокойно последние года)
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Быть сильным и всегда верить в себя... Хранить в сердце добро и уметь прощать... Не останавливаться на достигнутом и любить жизнь.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Это будет при мне)
The last books that you read?
Дэниел Киз "Таинственная история Билли Миллигана", "Цветы для Элджернона"
Эрих Мария Ремарк "Жизнь взаймы"
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Other, Don't have but like Exotic pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Educational, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Playing with my pet, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Hiking, Snowmobiling, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Football, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Jazz Music , Rock Music, Poetry, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, family/kids, travelling, yoga