Svetlana, 30 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 21%
Main info
First Name: Svetlana
Age: 30
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 57kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Communications
What religion do you practice?: Christian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
young, wild and free  
How would you describe your ideal partner?
if He had a Chef skills ..well its sounds very niceee for me ohhh 
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
paAaaaanicking !!!!))
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Invite You for rock and roll together   hehe)
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
family of course.... 
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
with good seanse of humor, Loyal, generous
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Let's make it together!
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Be thankful
The last books that you read?
Irwin Shaw “night work” i’ll recommend)))
What are your goals now?
Have a good time
Do you have a lot of friends?
Best friend only, I’m a loyal)))
How do friends view you?
my friends call me SweetLana  
What are your favourite games?
Try to guess what I need 
...game is start!)
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
Ur heartbeat when You look at me..))
What is your favourite food?
Pasta, seafood, pancakes with honeyyyyyy
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
With Happy End  
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Tell us about your dream partner.
I love a man who knows how to treat a woman, who are not afraid to show their feelings !
maybe is't YOU ?   
Where do you want to live?
where is Love, Sun and cappuccino ❤️
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Sport, Nature/wildlife, Films
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Picking belly-button lint, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Dancing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fine dining, Movies, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, photography, travelling