Anna, 34 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 36%
Main info
First Name: Anna
Age: 34
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 54kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Athletic
Smoking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
14 y.o. girl, living at home
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 35 - 43
Country: Western Europe
Weight: 65.83 - 90.8 kg
Height: 175 - 191 cm
Hair colour: Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Strong inside
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Nothing, if I want I do it
What are your weaknesses?
I look much younger then my age. Tired to explane young guys that we don't fit together)))
What are your strengths ?
Having positive energy
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Brothers Grimm, I was crying when I read it))
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Drink soft and rich flavor coffee with milk
Where do you want to live?
The place where I want to get back
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Skiing/Snowboarding, Dancing, Camping, Biking, Aerobics
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, home improvement, family/kids