Language:
English

ID Margarita

Last visit:

Margarita, 36 y.o.

avatar

Main info

First Name:
Margarita

Age:
36

Location:
Kazakhstan

Zodiac Sign:
Capricorn

Weight:
61kg

Height:
175cm

Eye colour:
Green

Hair colour:
Dark Brown

Body type:
Slim(slender)

Smoking Frequency:
Never

Drinking Frequency:
Occasionally(Socially)

Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
German 4 (Advanced)
Russian 5 (Fluent)

Marital status:
Divorced

Want children:
Yes

Education:
Graduate degree

Job Title:
Other

What religion do you practice?:
Christian

Lifestyle

Do I enjoy gardening?:
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?:
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?:
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?:
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?:
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?:
Not really keen
When it comes to TV:
Turn it off
When it comes to money:
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a:
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space:
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a:
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets:
I have Cats, Dogs, Don't have but like Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents, Other

Photos

You need to upgrade to view full-size photos.
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo

Preferences

Age:
30 - 45

Country:
Western Europe, Russia, North America, Australia, Eastern Europe

Weight:
70.37 - 120.31 kg

Height:
173 - 201 cm

Eye colour:
Any

Hair colour:
Any

Body type:
Any

Ethnic Preference:
White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Hobbies

What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?:
Nature/wildlife, Films, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time:
Doing something athletic, With family, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy:
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Other, Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming, Walking, Water skiing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing:
Bowling, Diving, Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy:
Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests:
Antiques, astrology, cats, dogs, family/kids, gardening, home improvement, travelling

Awards


Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Light-hearted, optimistic, smiling, lucky and happy pretty lady.
Kind, tactfull, loyal, wise and honest.
Like traveling, outdoors, ski, mountain walks, swimming, fishing, gardening.
Like to make home cozy and hospitable.
I enjoy life, take every moment in count, never boring, as there is always something interesting to do. "Do what you love. Love what you do." - this I keep for life style.
Looking for life partner to share all gifts of life together.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I wouldn't describe the Ideal in every detail, because there should be a feeling to understand that it's Him, and such feeling is beyond all words.
In large brush strokes:
He is caring, giving a feeling of safety and comfort. Family oriented, wants children.
Successful in professional area, self-confident. Interesting to speak to and has a subtle sense of humor to make me laugh.
Likes to travel, maybe to ski, dive and other types of outdoors.
He enjoys the cosy home atmosphere and homemade food. Takes care about healthy life style. From time to time he finds it as a pleasure to go out for dinner, concert, opera or theater, what I like a lot.
He is realistic, responsible, initiative and intelligent.
Healthy, smart and kind guy )
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would spend those days with family somewhere in nature, enjoying talking and being together and close to Earth
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Light and kind heart, full of love and interest to the world
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Successfully realized professionally, generous and wise. And... with a little bit childishness
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Each day is special and after each day we can realize something new inside
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Everyone you meet is fighting a battle you know nothing about. Be kind. Always.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Wars
What are your goals now?
Happy marriage
Healthy children born in love
Prospering family
Do you have a lot of friends?
Few good friends
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Inner bustle, pessimism, rude attitude
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Avarice, idle talk, irresponcibility
 
Complain        Block the user