Ksenia, 31 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 61%
Main info
First Name: Ksenia
Age: 31
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 52kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Advertising/Marketing
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 35 - 55
Country: Western Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Height: 170 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Hello )
What can I tell you about myself?
I am a woman who is looking for my love. The woman cheerful, with a sense of humor, with a life attitude and philosophy. Oh yeah, I forgot, I'm also a pretty attractive woman)))
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I don't need an "idial man." There should be only one idial in a pair) Joke!
I'm looking for a man with advantages and disadvantages that I love.
I do not know what it should be, he should be just mine.