Larisa, 39 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 58%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Main info
First Name: Larisa
Age: 39
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 52kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 37 - 44
Weight: 79.45 - 93.07 kg
Height: 175 - 188 cm
Body type: Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Do I enjoy cooking?
Not Provided
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Films, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, With family
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Fashion events, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, cats, yoga, travelling, shopping, photography, gardening, dogs