avatar
Alisa, 29 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 4%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Alisa
Age: 29
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 50kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Black
With information: Phone verification
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Arts
Preferences
Age: 30 - 43
Height: 180 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая! Весёлая! Заботливая! Общительная! Коммуникабельная!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый! Заботливый! Интересный! Щедрый! С прекрасным чувством юмора! Мужчина, который любит детей! Мужчина, у которого хорошая и дружная семья! Мужчина, готовый на поступки!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Была бы со своей семьёй! И молилась!
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Я нашла дело, которым хочу заниматься!
Do you have a lot of friends?
Очень мало! Настоящих мало!
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Exotic pets, Reptiles
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not Provided
I enjoy spending free time
Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, With family