Elena, 46 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Main info
First Name: Elena
Age: 46
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 59kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Do you have children?:
21 y.o. boy, living at home
10 y.o. boy, living at home
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Tradesman
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 38 - 53
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Any
Body type: Any
Smokes: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I would say that I am an ordinary person who wants simple happiness, family coziness and warmth. What else can a woman desire than a beloved man being next to her so that they can give each other all their warmth, tendereness, care,understanding, kindness and support?
It is my greatest dream to be the second half of my beloved man ,living with him one life, sharing all moments together ,good and bad, being as a one from thinking together to breathing the same air. My other dream is to share the interests of my man, to be his friend, partner and loving wife.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I am a romantic woman , easy going in relations . My dream is to meet a man who loves me for who I am and I love him with all my heart. I see our relations based on mutual understanding, respect, and treasuring every moment we have together and treasuring one but very important thing- treasuring that we have each other and we have this real true love. I am longing to give him all my tendereness, love and support. My heart is overwhelmed with love, romance and passion that I want to give to my only one.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would give them on charity.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
My father is my best friend and my closect person
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
kindness, tendertess, responsibility, ability to make people around happy
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
intelligence, generosity, sense of humor
What are your goals now?
To have a friendly and happy family
Whom do you admire?
nature, mountains, flowers, brave people, compuetrs
Do you have a lot of friends?
nobody can have a lot of true and close friends.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
lie, betrayal
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
weakness, alcagol, drugs
How do acquaintances view you?
it is better to ask them
What kinds of music do you like?
pop, jazz, classical
What is your favourite food?
fish and sea products, vegetables
What are your favourite films?
comedies and films about love
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, News, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/Thriller, Game Shows, Films, Drama, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature, Dancing in night clubs, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Dancing, Skiing/Snowboarding, Snowmobiling, Swimming, Walking, Horse Riding, Camping, Hiking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving, Extreme sports, Figure skating, Olympic sports, Basketball, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Movies, Pop Music, Reading, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, family/kids, gardening, home improvement, shopping, travelling, dogs