Language:
English

ID Alena

Last visit:

Alena, 33 y.o.

avatar
Gold Client

Main info

First Name:
Alena

Age:
33

Location:
Russia, Yekaterinburg

Birth Date:
24 May 1983

Zodiac Sign:
Gemini

Weight:
66kg

Height:
170cm

Eye colour:
Green

Hair colour:
Auburn/Red

Body type:
Average

Smoking Frequency:
Never

Drinking Frequency:
Occasionally(Socially)

Your type of activity:
I am an early bird (I like to get up early)

With information:
Phone verification

Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Greek 2 (Elementary)

Marital status:
Single

Want children:
Yes

Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country

Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Spiritual growth

Your income:
Constant average income

In my property:
A flat/an apartment

Where do you live?:
Separate flat/apartment

What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses:
Each party should pay for themselves

Education:
Graduate degree

Job Title:
Business

What religion do you practice?:
Spiritual but not religious

Lifestyle

Describe myself at a party as a:
Life of the party
Do I enjoy cooking?:
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?:
Not Provided
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?:
Not Provided
Ideally I would like to live in a:
loft in the city
Keep my space:
It's spic and span
Do I enjoy dining out?:
Just OK
When it comes to money:
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
How often do I like to go out?:
Once a week
Do I enjoy gardening?:
I love gardening
Preference for pets:
I have Birds, Don't have but like Dogs, Cats

Preferences

Age:
35 - 47

Country:
Asia, North America, Russia, Western Europe

Weight:
81.72 - 99.88 kg

Height:
170 - 193 cm

Eye colour:
Any

Hair colour:
Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown

Is it okay if they have children?:
Yes

Body type:
Average

Smoking Frequency:
Never

Drinking Frequency:
Occasionally(Socially)

Ethnic Preference:
Any

Hobbies

What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?:
Documentary, Educational, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time:
Visiting a museum or gallery, In Nature, Pursuing a hobby, Puttering in the garden, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy:
Dancing, Walking, Jogging/running
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing:
Squash/racquetball, Olympic sports, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy:
Jazz Music , Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests:
Yoga, travelling, philosophy/spiritual, painting, home improvement, gardening, crafts

Awards


Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
My name is Alena, I am 33 years old, I live in Russia. I work at the post company, I am responsible for sales and marketing in the company. My free time I love to spend outdoors and in bad weather I stay at home and cook delicious food and painting. Surrounding people think I'm an interesting person, the people around me become confident, happy and open. I love to joke and make presents to people. I would like to meet here a real friend, a friend who will be my beloved man with whom we will live happily for many years and we have a big family.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Kind, caring, strong, intelligent and with a sense of humor. A man who will make me happy.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Would have lived every day as if it were the last.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I have been growing flowers and opened a chain of flower stores around the world, this gave jobs to thousands of people.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I dont do it/
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
To be able to be a woman.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Self-organization, good manners, discipline.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
My brother's son was born! It's a miracle!
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
To be honest, kind, sincere. To help people.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The death of my grandmother.
The last books that you read?
Brian Tracy's "Victory", Torsunov O. G. "the Laws of happy family life", "Veda about a man and a woman," Sophia Loren "Woman and beauty".
What are your goals now?
To meet a man whom I will be able to accept and love the way he is. Together we will create our happiness. I want to give my love and care. For my man I will become an indispensable companion of life, I will support him and inspire, care and understanding! This is love.
Whom do you admire?
The Queen of England.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Not many
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Envy.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Laziness, stupidity.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Need each day gets better. There is no limit to perfection!
What are your weaknesses?
Innocence, kindness.
What are your strengths ?
I am hardworking and caring. My beauty inside me.
How do friends view you?
The soul of the company. Caring, kind, cheerful, I'm the one who can be trusted with secrets.
How do acquaintances view you?
Beautiful, unapproachable.
What are your favourite games?
I dont play the games.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Pushkin, Fet.
What kinds of music do you like?
I love music and I listen to all depends on my mood.
What is your favourite food?
Vegetables, porridge, fruit, nuts, seafood.
What are your favourite films?
Drama, adventure, Comedy.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
No
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Painting, cooking, work with flowers, cross-stitch, to do some decor. I love to be in nature, to sit on the beach, listen birds singing and wind noises.
What is your dream job?
Job - hobby! Florist-designer.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Kind, caring, strong, intelligent and with a sense of humor. A man who will make me happy.
Where do you want to live?
I want to live where it is warm and the sun always shines.
 
Complain